OcelotBOT Owner: Big P#1843 Prefix: ! (Customisable) Hundreds of commands: memes, tools and games such as trivia, Google Image search and meme generators.

OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.
You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help
Command Name Usage - (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball: !8ball <question>
Achievement Get!: !achievement <text>
Wise Advice: !advice
Artificial Intelligence [NSFW]: !ai <question>
User Avatar: !avatar <@User>
B-ify: !b <url>
Band Name Generator: !bandname
Barcode Generator: !barcode <text>
So Sad Meme: !beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme: !bernie <text>
Big Text Generator: !bigtext <text>
Bulge Image: !bulge [url]
Calculator: !calc [sum]
Chess: !chess start <@player>/<move>
Chinese Text: !chinese <text>
Christmas Countdown: !christmas
Clap Text: !clap <text>
Compliment: !compliment <person>
Crush: !crush <user or url>
Dictionary Lookup: !define <word>
Urban Dictionary: !defineud <word>
Dictator Meme: !dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot: !doot
Emoji Search: !emoji <term>
This is epic meme: !epic [url]
Expand: !expand <word>
Face Recognition: !face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback: !feedback [message]
Bot Invite Link: !invite
Make Female: !female [URL]
Coin Flip: !flip
Halloween Countdown: !halloween
Handicapped Meme: !handicap <text>
Help Command: !help [command]
Patient Says: !patient <text>
Identify Image: !identify [URL]
Google Image Search: !image <text>
Implode Image: !implode [url]
Insult Generator [NSFW]: !insult <person>
IP Info: !ipinfo <ip>
Jesus Meme: !jesus <text>
Available Languages: !languages
Last Crash: !lastcrash
Lower Image: !lower [url]
Mafia Boss: !mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator: !maxi <text>
Meme: !meme <meme/list/add <name> <url>>
Monochrome Image: !monochrome [url]
Moon Phases: !moon
Morse Code Generator: !morse <text>
New Nickname Generator: !newnick
Noot Noot: !noot
Number Fact: !numberfact <number>
Make Older: !old [URL]
Strong Opinions Meme: !opinions <text>
Ping Address: !ping

[timeout]
Playing stats: !playing <game>
Porn Suggest [NSFW]: !pornsuggest [country] [gay/straight/tranny]
User Profile: !profile help
QR Code Generator: !qr <text>
Rate: !rate <thing>
Reminders: !remind <in> "<message>"
It's Rewind Time: !rewind [url]
Ronald Says: !ronald <text>
Screenshot Website: !screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info: !serverinfo ip:port
Bot Settings: !settings help/set/list
Sexy Dice [NSFW]: !sexydice
Sexy Singles: !sexysingle <user or url>
Ship Generator: !ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shy Meme: !shy <text>
Auto-Smile: !smile [URL]
We live in a society meme: !society [url]
Guess The Song: !guess
Spell with Reactions: !spell [^] <send>
Spongebob: !spongebob [text]
Stats Command: !stats
Swirl Image: !swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe: !tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Time: !time [timezone]
Trivia: !trivia leaderboard monthly
User Info: !user <@User>
User Stats: !userstats <user>
VirusTotal Scan: !virustotal <URL>
Vote For OcelotBOT: !vote
Wave Image: !wave [url]
Weather: !weather <place>
Wikipedia Search: !wiki <term>
Make Younger: !young [URL]